Staff

Johnny Sides
JOHNNY SIDES

Executive VP

(336) 462-0727

johnny@sidesseeding.com

Tim Holder
TIM HOLDER
VP OF OPERATIONS / SALES – CHARLOTTE METRO & COASTAL

336-462-0729

timh@sidesseeding.com

Dennis Houle
DENNIS HOULE
VP OF SALES – TRIAD

(336) 462-0723

dennish@sidesseeding.com

Rich Pope
RICH POPE
OPERATIONS MANAGER SALES – CHARLOTTE

(336) 479-7467

richp@sidesseeding.com

Mike Helper
MIKE HEPLER
SALES – RESEARCH TRIANGLE

(336) 462-0747

mike@sidesseeding.com

Raymond Corriher
RAYMOND CORRIHER
GENERAL MANAGER

(336) 249-8300

raymond@sidesseeding.com

Justin Armel
JUSTIN ARMEL
HR / SAFETY

(336) 249-8300

justin@sidesseeding.com

Miguel Flores
MIGUEL FLORES
LOGISTICS

(336) 249-8300

Joe Spence
JOE SPENCE
CDL TRAINER / LOGISTICS

(336) 249-8300

joe@sidesseeding.com

Chuck Sinclair
CHUCK SINCLAIR
ESTIMATOR

(336) 249-8300

chuck@sidesseeding.com

Jones Abernathy
JONES ABERNATHY
LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT

(336) 249-8300

jones@sidesseeding.com

Cindy Williams
CINDY WILLIAMS
FINANCE

(336) 249-8300

cindy@sidesseeding.com

Dana Poston
DANA POSTON
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

(336) 249-8300

dana@sidesseeding.com

Tanya Schott
TANYA SCHOTT
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

(336) 249-8300

tanya@sidesseeding.com